Vista Lakes Community Development District

Board Members Frank Sebestyen, Chairperson Paula Edwards, Vice Chairperson John DeCrotie, Sr., Assistant Secretary Carla Daly, Assistant Secretary Aaron Simmons, Assistant Secretary Staff
Gabriel Mena, District Manager
Scott Clark, District Counsel
David Hamstra, District Engineer
Brett Perez, Area Field Director
Freddy Blanco, Field Manager

Meeting Agenda Thursday, August 11, 2022 – 10:00 a.m.

- 1. Call to Order and Roll Call
- 2. Public Comments
- 3. Public Hearings
 - A. Adoption of the Fiscal Year 2023 Budget
 - i. Operations and Maintenance Methodology Report (Under Separate Cover)
 - ii. Public Comment
 - iii Resolution 2022-06, Adopting an Operations and Maintenance Assessment Methodology
 - iv. Fiscal Year 2023 Budget
 - v. Public Comment
 - vi. Resolution 2022-07, Adopting the Budget
 - B. Imposition and Levy of Assessments for Fiscal Year 2023
 - i. Public Comment
 - ii. Resolution 2022-08, Levying of Assessments
- 4. Administrative Items
 - A. Acceptance of the Minutes of the June 2, 2022
 - B. Consideration of Check Register and Invoices
 - C. Acceptance of Financial Statements
 - D. Acceptance of the Fiscal Year 2023 Meeting Schedule
- 5. Staff Reports
 - A. District Counsel
 - i. Stormwater Drainage Easement
 - a. Resolution 2022-09, Approving the Stormwater Drainage Easement (*Under Separate Cover*)
 - B. District Engineer
 - C. Field Management
 - i. Field Inspection Report
 - a. Florida Water Features Proposals
 - ii. Servello
 - a. Irrigation Reports
 - b. Proposals
 - iii. Sitex Report
 - a. Pond 5 Fountain/Aerator Repair Proposal
 - iv. HOA Liaison Report
 - D. District Manager
- 6. New Business
- 7. Supervisors' Requests
- 8. Adjournment

Next meeting: October 6, 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

District Office:
Inframark
313 Campus Street, Celebration, FL 34747
407-566-1935 www.VistaLakesCDD.org

Meeting Location: Vista Lakes Clubhouse

8841 Lee Vista Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32829 Call in Number 646-838-1601, Access Code 129267111#

Vista Lakes Community Development District

Board Members Frank Sebestyen, Chairperson Paula Edwards, Vice Chairperson John DeCrotie, Sr., Assistant Secretary Carla Daly, Assistant Secretary Aaron Simmons, Assistant Secretary Staff Gabriel Mena, District Manager Scott Clark, District Counsel David Hamstra, District Engineer Brett Perez, Area Field Director Freddy Blanco, Field Manager